Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Friday, January 01
United States of America Flag
ro Flag
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 18
United States of America Flag

February

President's Day
Monday, February 15
United States of America Flag

April

Orthodox Good Friday
Friday, April 30
ro Flag

May

Orthodox Easter Monday
Monday, May 03
ro Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
United States of America Flag

June

Child’s Day
Tuesday, June 01
ro Flag
Orthodox Pentecost Monday
Monday, June 21
ro Flag

July

Independence Day (observed)
Monday, July 05
United States of America Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 06
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
United States of America Flag
St. Andrew’s Day
Tuesday, November 30
ro Flag

December

Romanian National Day
Wednesday, December 01
ro Flag
Christmas Day (observed)
Friday, December 24
United States of America Flag
New Year’s Day (observed)
Friday, December 31
United States of America Flag