Holiday Calendar

January

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 17
United States of America Flag
Unification Day
Monday, January 24
ro Flag

February

President's Day
Monday, February 21
United States of America Flag

April

Orthodox Good Friday
Friday, April 22
ro Flag
Orthodox Easter Monday
Monday, April 25
ro Flag

May

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
United States of America Flag

June

Child’s Day
Wednesday, June 01
ro Flag
Orthodox Pentecost Monday
Monday, June 13
ro Flag
Juneteenth
Monday, June 20
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Monday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

St. Mary’s Assumption
Monday, August 15
ro Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 05
United States of America Flag

October

Indigenous People’s/ Columbus Day
Monday, October 10
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans Day
Friday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
United States of America Flag
St. Andrew’s Day
Wednesday, November 30
ro Flag

December

Romanian National Day
Thursday, December 01
ro Flag
Christmas Day
Monday, December 26
United States of America Flag
ro Flag