Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
ro Flag
Day After New Year's Day
Thursday, January 02
ro Flag
Birthday of Martin Luther King
Monday, January 20
United States of America Flag
Unification Day
Friday, January 24
ro Flag

February

Washington’s Birthday
Monday, February 17
United States of America Flag

April

Orthodox Good Friday
Friday, April 17
ro Flag
Orthodox Easter
Sunday, April 19
ro Flag
Orthodox Easter Monday
Monday, April 20
ro Flag

May

Labor Day
Friday, May 01
ro Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
United States of America Flag

June

Child’s Day
Monday, June 01
ro Flag
Orthodox Pentecost
Sunday, June 07
ro Flag
Orthodox Pentecost Monday
Monday, June 08
ro Flag

July

Independence Day (observed)
Friday, July 03
United States of America Flag

August

St. Mary’s Assumption
Saturday, August 15
ro Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 07
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
United States of America Flag
St. Andrew’s Day
Monday, November 30
ro Flag

December

Romanian National Day
Tuesday, December 01
ro Flag
Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
United States of America Flag
ro Flag
Day After Christmas
Saturday, December 26
ro Flag