Online Auction

The Embassy of the United States of America is organizing an online auction of U.S. Government property (furniture, household appliances, IT equipment, vehicles and working uniforms) starting at 8:30 a.m., Friday, November 01, until 6:00 p.m., Sunday, November 03, 2019. Photos of the property for sale can be viewed and offers submitted on the Embassy ...
Read More»

Online Auction of Furniture, Household Appliances, IT Equipment and Vehicles

The Embassy of the United States of America is organizing an online auction of furniture, household appliances, IT equipment and vehicles, starting at 8:30 a.m., Tuesday, October 15, at 8:30 AM, until 6:00 p.m., Sunday, October 20, 2019. Photos of the objects for sale can be viewed and offers submitted on the Embassy website:  https://online-auction.state.gov , ...
Read More»

Sealed-bid Auction for Home and Office Furniture, Home Appliances, IT Equipment and Vehicles

The United States Embassy will hold a sealed-bid auction with home and office furniture, home appliances, IT equipment and vehicles, on Friday October 26, Saturday October 27 and Sunday October 28, 2018, at the US Embassy in Liviu Librescu 4-6, Sector 1, Bucharest. Objects may be viewed and offers placed as follows: Friday between 8:00 ...
Read More»

Sealed-bid Auction for Home and Office Furniture, Home Appliances, IT Equipment and Vehicles

The Embassy of the United States of America will hold a sealed-bid auction for home and office furniture, home appliances, IT equipment, and vehicles on Friday, April 20, Saturday, April 21, and Sunday, April 22, 2018. The auction will take place at the U.S. Embassy on 4-6 Liviu Librescu Street, Sector 1, Bucharest. Items can ...
Read More»
Show More ∨