Joint Statement on International Women’s Day

This joint statement is signed by the following Embassies and Representations of international institutions (in alphabetical order): Albania, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Republic of Korea, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States, and the EU Commission Representation in Romania. Today, on International Women’s Day, we ... Read More»
Show More ∨